Sevilla

Epic fail. That’s what it was my trip to Seville.

I don’t like most of the pictures I took. They are boring, flat, nothing special.

Besides, I got two rolls of film stuck in my camera and many other pictures went lost.

And the funny thing about it is that before leaving, last summer, I thought about taking with me my digital camera too! But then I changed my mind… big mistake! I would probably have more photos to share.

So, it’s just four pictures here today (ok, ok, please laugh!), but at least I refresh this page a little.

 

*

Pictures taken with Canon T70

Lomography Redscale XR Negative 50-200

and

Fujicolor C200 exposed on its reverse side

Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “Sevilla

  1. Nice to see you and your photos back here! I specially like the first picture because of the geometry in it supported by the play between light and shadow, well done.
    Yes, sometimes accidents happen! But…four “good” pictures are more precious than a few hundreds casual shots… don’t worry, be satisfied 🙂
    robert

    • Wow Robert! Thank you for your “technical” comment, I’m flattered by your words 🙂 You can immagine how disappointed I was when I realized, for the second time, that another roll got stuck. I didn’t paste correctly the two sides of the film when I loaded it upside down… Next time I’ll be more careful!

Rispondi

